2015 Washingtonian Award Winners

Many congratulations to this year's Washingtonian Award winners!  Project images will be featured in the August issue of Washingtonian Magazine.

Washingtonian Awards of Excellence:

Studio27 with LEO A DALY – La Casa Permanent Supportive Housing
Foundry Architects – Minim House

Washingtonian Awards:

Neumann Lewis Buchanan Architects – Badger Hill Farm
KUBE Architecture – Casa Abierta
Shalom Baranes Associates – City Market at O
Richard Williams Architects – Fletcher's Mill
E/L Studio – Shop/House at Naylor Ct
Jones & Boer Architects – Windward/Leeward House


This year's jury included:

·         Julie Eizenberg, FAIA, Koning Eizenberg Architecture
·         Russell Windham, Curtis & Windham Architects
·         Robert Silver, FAIA, LEED AP, Schwartz/Silver Architects

Washingtonian AWARD WINNERS

2014 Award Winners

2013 Award Winners

2012 Award Winners